Synagogue Leadership

Officers and Board (2017-2018):

President: Jacques Behar
Click here to read the monthly Message from the President

Vice President: David Geller

Treasurer: Judi Amsel

Secretary: Janice Ward

Board of Trustees: Gary Boyle, Arthur Caplan, Barbara Cornfeld, Nancy Shina, Gillian Whitney, Ben Zack


Board members, click here to access the sub-site just for you!

Committee Chairs:

Buildings and Grounds: Gary Boyle

Communications: Gillian Whitney

Community Relations: Judi Amsel

Education: Nancy Shina

Adult Ed: Arthur Caplan

Finance: Judi Amsel

Fundraising: Janice Ward

Life Cycle: Debra Geller

Membership: vacant

Programs: Nancy Shina

Ritual/Worship: Judi Amsel

Sisterhood: Sue Tice

Social Action: Ben Zack

Youth Group:  vacant